Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a membership-elected body consisting of volunteers who guide the organization. The officers include a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and six Directors, as established in the bylaws.

Officers serve until the year indicated.

Office Current occupant Until
President Philip Dorcas (Filipo) 2023
Vice President Alex Miller 2023
Treasurer David Beck 2024
Secretary Charlotte Burton 2025
Director Timothy Boronczyk 2024
Director Hoss Firooznia 2023
Director Ruth Kevess-Cohen (Margo) 2025
Director Fred Meyer, III 2025
Director Tim Rice 2023
Director Jane Shevtsov 2024

The board can be contacted by email at eusa-board-of-directors at groups dot io.